Команда

Marijus Olekas
Директор
+370 698 08 627
marijus@lietuvis.lt
Vaida Trapaitė
Администратор
+370 698 09 337
info@lietuvis.lt
Jolanta Olekienė
Проектный Руководитель
+370 687 55 918
jolanta@lietuvis.lt
Monika Veiverytė
Менеджер
+370 657 54 779
monika@lietuvis.lt
Mindaugas Greičius
Менеджер
+370 628 92 339
mindaugas@lietuvis.lt
Artūras Lingė
Менеджер
+370 657 81 130
arturas@lietuvis.lt
Aivaras Jacyna
Бухгалтер
+370 698 82 524
buhalterija@lietuvis.lt
Milda Barčiauskaitė
Ассистент проектного менеджера
+370 657 61 111
milda@lietuvis.lt
Arnas Čekanavičius
Ассистент проектного менеджера
+370 657 42 222
arnas@lietuvis.lt
Modestas Bartkus
Ассистент проектного менеджера
+370 676 76 967
modestas@lietuvis.lt
Ugnė Jackūnaitė
Дизайнер
+370 614 04 002
ugne@lietuvis.lt
Brigita Glinskienė
Менеджер
+370 657 85 033
brigita@lietuvis.lt